How and Why to Include Direct Mail in Your 2021 Budget

September 17th at 1PM CT

Thursday, September 17th, 2020 at 2PM Eastern | 1PM Central | 11AM Pacific

Now is more crucial than ever to include direct mail into your marketing mix. Why?

  1. Brands have no choice but to maximize results of limited marketing dollars.
  2. The most effective direct marketing uses precise data to strategically combine direct mail with digital channels.

We’ll show you:

  • How the latest innovations in pairing digital signals with direct mail dramatically increase response and profit contribution!
  • Specific examples from various industries to achieve these results, even during the pandemic.
  • Which cost-efficient formats are showing the best return.
  • How to be conservative with your budget by starting with a test.
  • How to plan a 2021 direct mail rollout, including cost, components, and timeline.

Your speakers

 

DeCaprio015square-2 300px-jpg-1

Melanie De Caprio,
Director of Marketing

SG360°

 

image-png-3

Tim M. Curtis,
President/CEO

CohereOne