Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern | 1:00 PM Central | 11:00 AM Pacific

Consumers are ready to break out of the shell of the last few months and be re-engaged. Budgets are uniquely tight, but you need revenue now

 

Join us to learn how: 

  • to increase your direct marketing response rate by 9 times.

  • to create messaging that cements brand loyalty during this delicate time. 

  • any business with a website can track visitors and bounce them back with a direct mail piece. 

  • to choose a fast, cost-effective direct mail format to get the results you need. 

Plus, all attendees will receive a free ebook with concrete examples of budget-friendly, scalable direct mail marketing ideas for this summer and beyond.